Testimonials

If You Are Thrilled With Your Car Buying Experience,
Click Here To Send Us A Testimonial!

Google Review - 09/26/2018
I flew all the way from Texas to buy a passenger van from them, and I would do it again in a heartbeat. They picked me up from the airport, took great care of me, and were super easy to work with. Honest. Van experts. Fantastic people. I drove the van home and had it looked at by a local mechanic, who said it was in great shape except for one minor issue with the brakes, which Vans of Great Bridge immediately offered to reimburse me for. We looked all over for full size passenger vans, and many dealers don’t know/don’t care about this type of vehicle. If that’s what you’re looking for, these guys should be your first call.

Chad M.

Google Review - 9/5/18
Excellant people good transaction. But no wiggle room.

Dan K

Google Review - 8/1/18
I drove from Charlotte NC to Virginia in a nice ride yesterday. (2018 Audi Q7 #Alamo rental) Then I drove home in a Awesome ride!! I received a great deal on a 2014 F59 step van. I'm 52 years old, and I've bought quite a few vehicles in my life. After the phone calls, texts, and emails I felt good about taking the five and a half hour drive. Hands down the Best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. Thanks to the awesome men and women Vans Of Great Bridge!!!!

LOCKE

Google Review - 8/29/18
I contacted Vans of Great Bridge Sunday evening 8/25/18 in regard to a van I stumbled across while looking for Honda Odysseys. Tammy immediately contacted me Monday morning. She was extremely helpful and took all of my information. That evening I went and checked out the van and was able to test drive it. Since the team at Vans of Great Bridge had already assisted me in the loan approval process, I was able to drive my new van home that evening. I purchased a 2018 Honda Odyssey with low mileage at a great price. I would not hesitate to look here again in the future. It's nice to know there are honest hard working small businesses that still offer fair prices and are extremely helpful.






Amanda N.

CarGurus Review - 8/27/18
5 out of 5 stars - The dealer was very quick to respond to my inquiry. The listing was very accurate of the conditions of the vehicle. The car was clean and ready for my test-drives each time. The staff here was extremely friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. I had a really great experience with purchasing my first sports car. I would recommend this dealer to my friends.

ELLEN

Google Review -
We are from NY and purchased a van from Vans of Great Bridge. I would do business with this outfit again in the future. They were super nice , honest and offer an excellent warranty. We actually felt at home they were so welcoming. We traveled a long way to purchase this southern van and the whole experience was outstanding. One hour from start to finish and we were on the road with our new to us van. Thank you all and we will see you in the future.

BARRY B

I just bought a Transit 150 XLT from Vans of Great Bridge, and I can't recommend them highly enough! While I dealt mostly with Tammy, Justin and the others in the office were equally delightful! They even went so far as to Google directions back home for my "directonally challenged" friend who brought me to pick up my new purchase! They are knowledgeable, kind, friendly, and most importantly, they make no attempts to pressurize someone into buying something. Customer service and satisfaction along with a reasonable price are definitely their forté. When the time comes to purchase another van, I would check them out FIRST! Thanks again!!

Susan G.

This is my second go round on buying a vehicle @ Vans Of Great Bridge. Both Justin & Tammy were very pleasant to deal with & the process went very smooth. I would suggest going there if you are in the market for a van.
Thanks guys,

Gary J.

Google Review-6/12/18
We had a terrific experience buying our special needs daughter's van. Everyone was so helpful. They made everything very easy to complete and ran smoothly. We are very happy with our new handicapped van.

Shelley B.

Google Review-5/7/18
Fantastic, ethical people with quality vehicles and super customer support!

Karen M.

Google Review-4/1/18
Bought 2 vans from Vans of Great Bridge and just bought my 3rd one, Tammie and staff is so friendly all the time, and they stand behind there vehicles but never had trouble with none of mine, purchased in 98, 2004, and 2017, highly preferred by me! Thanks Tammie and staff!

Casey V.

Google Review-3/4/18
Best deal I ever got on a vehicle

Jim S.

I just bought the last truck I'll ever need! Couldn't find a better deal ANYWHERE! I've been quite the frequent visitor to Vans of Great Bridge since 2000. I refer these guys all of the time for all my friends and co-workers! They (almost) know me by name. Just kidding Tammy! I bought a van from them way back then, excellent vehicle by the way! Great people. No Hassles. You go there often enough and they see you looking around - they'll check in really quick, but let you go on your way. I really like that. Friendly, and straight with you. It's almost like talking with a close friend about what you really want. The vehicles that Vans of Great Bridge has on their lot, are top notch. I've NEVER seen a vehicle there that made me think "what are they doing?!" Vans of Great Bridge has a wide variety of quality vehicles. If I ever need another vehicle - this is the first place I will go to! Thank you for a wonderful and non-stressful experience guys. Thumbs up! Did I mention Quality! They do not offer anything less. Best of wishes to you guys! "Vans of Great Bridge" remember them, go there even if you aren't even thinking about your next vehicle yet. You will end up buying from them. It's inevitable! Great People - Friendly, Knowledgeable, and low stress too!

Brad G.

Google Review-1/17/18
Wonder service and true dedication of all the team members. Very accommodating was treated like I was buying there top of the line vehicle. Definitely recommend if you are looking to purchase a van. Great prices and totally upfront with the cost. Will shop from again in the future. A+++ dealer

Cathleen C.

Google Review 12/21/17
It was a pleasure to do business with Vans of Great Bridge. Very friendly family atmosphere with No high pressure salespeople, The Vans sell themselves. A selection that suits a wide variety of Professionals. My family's business Dependable Pest Control is Proud to add a Nissan NV 2500 to our fleet. We look forward to doing business at Vans of Great Bridge for years to come.

Hank

We bought a Mercedes Sprinter van from here recently, and we are absolutely thrilled with it. It has extras on it that we did not find elsewhere, and all season tires. The van was so clean and in great shape, but best of all is the customer service.
Tammy is friendly, knowledgeable and so helpful. Justin is also very friendly and knows his vans! We had a minor repair to make on the van, and they took care of it efficiently and professionally. I would highly recommend this company to anyone interested in buying a van.

Anna T.

Google Review 11/21/17
Checked out my van on their website, then decided to go check it out in person, even though they were closed on the weekend. My van looked great. Because, of logistics I had to come back the following week, and they had Dusty at the airport waiting for me the moment I walked out. During the drive to the shop he gave me a great dinner suggestion, and was super nice. Once I arrived I was greeted with friendly welcoming faces. Justin had all my paperwork ready for me to sign and was a pleasure to work with. Then Tammy started to help me, we ended up having huge problems with the loan that I was pre approved for. After talking on the phone for over 45 minutes to multiple people from the bank, my lender wouldn't let me use my loan for the vehicle because of a stupid technicality about the van being a cargo van. After getting off the phone with Navy federal I was heart broken, but Tammy and Sharri were there to to reassure me that it would all be ok. Tammy and Sharri helped me apply for a loan through another company (Ally) which was significantly more forgiving about the van being classified as a cargo van. During the process Todd was there to lighten the mood and show me some cool videos, and they have a adorable dog who was extra sweet. In the end I got my van! Everyone in the office ended up staying 2 and half hours late on a Friday to get all the necessary paperwork completed, so I didn't have to make another trip to Virginia. They were all so nice, and it was such a great experience thanks to the people at Vans of Great Bridge. If I could I would buy 10 vans from them!

Meghan W.

Google Review 11/21/17
Vans of Great Bridge staff is always friendly and very courteous. They make buying a vehicle simple and stress free. Honest, reliable and great prices! Highly recommended!

Miyuki E.

Google Review-10/9/17

Saw their vans on the internet. Pictures looked very good. Drove from Wilmington, NC (250 miles) to the dealership. Vans were all super clean! Picked one out, bought it and drove back home. Tammi and Justin were super to deal with and the transaction was smooth. Will return there when I need another van. They have the best selection I have found on the East coast.

Scott C.

Google Review-8/22/17
I highly recommend Vans of Great Bridge! Easiest purchase I've ever made for a vehicle HANDS DOWN. Justin and the gang were very friendly. Got me out of there in 30 minutes. We at Millers Heating & Air Conditioning love the van.

Mark F.

Google Review-8/15/17
Outstanding customer service, great selection, and fair prices! I bought a cargo van here last year and was extremely impressed with how helpful everyone was. My work needs recently shifted and I was worried I'd be stuck making payments on a vehicle sitting in my driveway. A quick phone call to Vans of Great Bridge and they offered to buy the van back from me...even gave me a ride back to the Outer Banks to make things easier! Amazing people! I can't thank them enough and highly recommend them!

Kevin B.

I went to Vans of Great Bridge to inquire about a vehicle that I was hoping they still had in stock, it was still there and as I walked in I was a little apprehensive about what to expect. I was warmly greeted by the staff and shown the vehicle, fifteen minutes later I purchased the vehicle. The staff made all the paperwork very easy and no stress. I thank everyone there for starting me on my first spyder adventure and plan to tell all my friends about this fantastic company.

Chris B.

Google Review-7/6/17
Thanks to Tammy on our new van purchase for our Business!

Trey W.

After reading some of the blogs, I experienced the same warm welcome when I arrived. I was interested in a Harley Davidson. I spoke with a well-spoken woman by the name of Tammy. She answered all my questions and the price was right where I wanted to be.
It gets better, I spoke with her on Thursday, and then on Friday at 3:30AM I�m leaving my house in New York to head towards their dealership (6Hrs). I arrived 9:45 that morning. I met Tammy with a hug, just a nice, class act bunch of people. She introduced me to Justin, an expert with the motorcycles stuff. Well that guy I could hang with him all day, what a down to earth smart nice person.
With that said the bike was there in front, cleaned, and maintenance done. Then, I sat with Tammy, the paperwork was a breeze. I was on the road by 11AM, with bike on the trailer.
I bought a lot of Vehicles in my lifetime, but this was the most painless experience I ever had. I actually want to stay longer with them, but my drive home was long.
Tammy & Justin, thank you for making my day such a wonderful experience today. I miss seeing your faces.
Yours Truly,

Billy P.

Google Review-6/2/17
Me and my wife purchased a cargo van for her business from this place. They had a wide selection of Vans from all manufacturers with fair price. Highly recommend is you're in need of a commercial van, cargo or passenger.

Arturo C.

Google Review-6/1/17
Great people, easy to work with, and always have a stellar inventory of the vehicles we need to do business! I recommend this place to all service companies!

Joshua G.

Google Review-5/30/17
Great group of people all smiles with positive energy.

Chris T

Google Review-5/12/17
This company is top notch! This is the second vehicle we have purchased with them and the experience is once again wonderful! Can not wait to do business with them again.

Cyndee F.

Google Review-5/3/17
We bought a van from VoGB in 2004, while I was stationed overseas. They were easy to work with, adding an after market bench and letting my dad pick it up. Put 270K miles on that van. Just replaced it with another VoGB van yesterday. Same great people, service, selection and price.

Katie L.

Google Review-4/18/17
We had the pleasure of working with Tammy and Justin and a great experience. They were knowledgeable and efficient the minute they opened the doors at 8 AM Monday morning. It was a SALE, we rolled away with a soft tail Harley Davidson we purchased. We knew some history of the original owner and maintenance. She explained everything about the purchase plan. They took care of fully servicing, detailing and inspecting the bike. Looking forward to next time, no wonder they have been there for decades.

Susan L

Google Review-4/14/17
For anyone buying a van don't go anywhere else this is your place Tammy and her crew are outstanding. There was no waiting I gave her all my info. and she made it happen called me to sign papers and off I went in my nice clean 2014 pro master van. All there Vehicle inventory is late model and very nice ....so don't waste any more time call Tammy and she will hook you up.....Thanks Tammy

Byron B.

I just wanted to say howdy and tell y'all what a wonderful experience I had purchasing my van from y'all.
I'M ENJOYING it a lot.
Thanks,
David

David W.

Google Review-1/14/17
Tammy, thank you for the "No Drama" purchase of my Ford van. Being a family business I prefer to work with a family business'. Buying my van was like buying from family.

Kai W.

Google Review-1/8/17
A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE!!
I had been to several motorcycle dealers in the area shopping for a bike and by far Vans of Great Bridge was the best experience I have had.
I bought a 2009 Suzuki C50 the week before Christmas 2016.
Tammy and the staff where great. They are very friendly and made me feel
comfortable.
The bike was detailed and shiny when I pulled in to pick it up.
They took the bike to get an updated state inspection even though the current one was still good, as well as taking care of all the DMV titling paperwork.
I highly recommend Vans of Great Bridge to anyone looking for a used motorcycle.

Sam

Barry S.

Google Review-11/30/16
Just bought my third work van from here. I really don't shop anywhere else. Excellent service and pricing. Tammy and the guys are the best. They have all my paper work already filled out ready to sign. their website is current and detailed. The inventory is always clean and ready to go. If there's a problem they are right on it.

Scott M.

Google Review-11/22/16
Great Service - If you need a nice used work van go see Tammy or Justin at Vans of Great Bridge. Good selection, good prices, hassle-free service.

Jim B.

Google Review-11/22/16
I have bought several work vans from this location over the years. There has never been any pressure on buy a vehicle from Vans of Great Bridge. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. If you are looking for quality vehicles with no pressure to buy, this is the place to come and buy from. From the time you are ready to make your purchase, they make signing the paperwork very quick and simple. I HIGHLY recommend buying from Vans of Great Bridge.

Trish S.

Google Review-11/10/16
Great company! Excellent service! They made purchasing a new van for my company easy. I drove in from out of state to pick it up and drive it home and they not only opened on a Saturday for me, but they picked me up from the car rental company.

The van is in great condition as promised and runs great. No problems.
Thanks to Vans of Great Bridge!

James B.

Google Review-9/27/16
After going to several car dealerships in need of a family van, we were referred to Vans of Great Bridge by a friend in the summer of 2015. Amazingly easy experience. We were not harassed and followed around by commission hungry sales people; instead we were able to look around the lot at our own pace. Once we decided on a particular van, we were given the key and invited to take a good test drive - in fact we were encouraged to take it on and off the bypass and to try out all the features; again at our own pace. The actual purchase was just as relaxed and easy as the test drive! Almost one year later, one of the new (when purchased) tires was punctured. Since the tires were still under warranty, we simply called up Vans of Great Bridge and they quickly and kindly handled the replacement. Absolutely the BEST car buying experience we've had and will purchase any future vans ONLY from Vans of Great Bridge. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Stephanie C.

Google Review-6/23/16
We just bought a commercial vehicle from Vans of Great Bridge. I was so concerned about doing a transaction out of state.

However, the Owners and Staff at Vans of Great Bridge made every step of the transaction simple, easy, efficient, and accurate.

If you find a good deal from Vans of Great Bridge no matter where you live, do it! This was the most professional vehicle transaction we have ever made....traditionally buying a vehicle is the last thing anyone wants to do.

Van of Great Bridge made it a pleasure. I would recommend them 100%.

Linda Zine
All American Mattress

Lenior City, TN

GOOGLE REVIEW-5/2/16
Bought a beautiful motorcycle from Van,s. Had a great experience with Tammy and Justin. No pressure and great price!!! Had small problem afew days after purchase. Called Tammy to let her know what problem was. I had taken motor cycle to shop for repair as I live 3 hrs from Van's auto. Tammy and Justin contacted shop where I had taken bike for repairs and told them to repair what ever was needed to make it right at there expense !!!They are truly a no hassle dealer that stands behind there vehicles!!! Thanks for a great buying experience!!!!!! Looking forward to do business with them again!!!!

Danny M.

On February 25, 2016 we received an email & photo from one of our former customers.
The picture shows him and his young granddaughter standing in front of his van, the day he bought it.
He writes Lots of miles on me and the van since this picture was taken. My granddaughter has graduated from [a local Colleges] dental hygiene program and is working in [the area,] time flies.
To this day he is still driving the conversion van he purchased
from Vans of Great Bridge, some 15 years ago!!

Chesapeake, VA

GOOGLE REVIEW-2/18/16
Overall it was a great experience. At first, I wasn't sure about their "no haggle" pricing. They really mean no haggle.. at all. But in the end, it was truly fair for all parties, and everyone walked away very happy. I am very impressed with my new van, and know exactly where I will go when and if I ever need another one! I dealt with Tammy and Justin, and they are both outstanding people. You definitely don't get that "used car lot" feel. They are very professional and super super nice!

Brittany H

GOOGLE REVIEW-9/10/15
I purchased my first motorcycle from Vans of Great Bridge and had an AWESOME experience!!!! I found my bike via their website and it was better than advertised! Tammy, Justin and the rest of the crew are the best, they treated my wife and I like family from the minute we walked in the door. There was no haggling, no stress, no drama, great people, great vehicles, great experience! I look forward to buying my wife's bike there in the very near future!!! If you want to purchase a vehicle at competitive prices without all the hoopla, Vans of Great Bridge is the place to go!!!

Pernell

GOOGLE REVIEW-5/22/15
I purchased a Used VW Wheelchair accessible van and I am completely in love with it! The staff went over and above to help me understand the process and obtain the correct equipment to install. They are very friendly and became like family really quick. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a van to use them !!!

Angela W.

GOOGLE REVIEW-5/12/15
Everyone there was way beyond anything I have ever experienced. I first called and got a salesman named Justin. He answered all of my questions quickly and accurately! He even agreed to hold the vehicle for me for a week without even flinching. When I got there I was greeted by two lovely ladies, with mind blowing customer service! They got me much better financing than I had come with....( wells fargo took 3 days to get me a rate that Sheri cut in half! in 30 mins!) I came in a rental car they took me to go drop it off Brandon was very friendly, I am sure he had other things to do than ride me around, but smiled and talked to me like he knew me. Then they let me borrow a car to go to lunch in! If anyone has any doubt about these folks you are more than welcome to email me. The world needs more places like Vans Of Great Bridge!

Kris M

Google Review-5/12/15

I have gotten 2 vans here and am in the market for a new one I will buy from them again if they have what I need.

Matthew D.

4/16/15
Hey Tammy,

Thank you so much for getting that paperwork back to me, and as someone who speaks for the owner & this company, we really appreciate it when we can do business with a likeminded company on the basis of a hand shake. It�s uplifting to know that there can still be promising professional business & personal relationships built on this foundation. Thank you.

Jesse C., NaturaLawn of America, Inc.

Thank you for the extraordinary service you provided to us as we bought our handicapped accessible van. It was a pleasure to work with you. Enclosed you will find $20.00--$10.00 for the replacement title and the remainder toward the purchase of your favorite ice cream at Dairy Queen. Enjoy your treat and once again, Thank you for all your help.

Dante & Frances

Sharri,

Just saying �thank you� doesn�t seem enough. I hope you know how appreciated you really are. We truly appreciate all that you have done for us! Thank you for going the extra mile, so many people wouldn�t - You are so awesome!!

The O'Keefe Family

Thank you so much for the awesome customer service tonight. Staying late and playing with our boys went beyond our wildest expectations. We'll try to be there close to 5 tomorrow night.

Once again, thank you very much for your wonderful service.

Chris, Andi, Isaiah and Donovan

Thanks Justin!!! I've been all over this trailer and can't find anything wrong with it !! You guys are first rate and did a wonderful job with the setup and detailing!

Thank you so much and I'll be looking forward to your email about the kit. Our first trial run camping trip is Sept 16th to Northwest River Park. I'm figuring I need to break Linda in slowly.

I'm hoping to have the stereo and TV hooked up so she can experience the outdoors the way it was meant to be. LOL.

Regards,

Kevin

First time I have seen your new web-site while looking at used conversion vans available. Very nice presentation!

Robert, Toronto, Canada

Dear Vans of Great Bridge
"Thank you so much for making the whole process so easy. You should have seen the faces of all 250 people in the church when they saw the van. It was worth the drive from New York. We sent you some pictures -Pick out a nice one for your wall of customers. You will also be happy to know that I pick up my youth group in it as well. People are already asking where we got such an amazing deal... We hope to buy from you soon; our church is growing!"

Be Blessed.

Derek G., El Tabernaculo de Gozo Deer Park, NY

I am writing to express my appreciation and thanks to the great team in Vans of Great Bridge for being so nice and caring during my purchase. The deal was made through the web site and some phone calls while I was in my country (Saudi Arabia). They went beyond my expectations by providing me unlimited support and van photos. Again and on behalf of my family we can't thank you enough and very special thanks to Justin and Sharri.

Saeed & his family

Just a note to say "thank you" for making my van purchase such a pleasure (especially in stark contrast to the number of other vehicle purchases I've made from a variety of dealerships over a period of several decades). Your warm and friendly but professional service enables me to enthusiastically recommend you to anyone.
Anyone my age who can still remember how business used to be done, will find in you folks a refreshing and nostalgic experience.
Entrepreneurs such as yourselves are what built this country to the zenith of years past.

My best wishes to you always.

Frank of Virginia Beach

Each time we need to add a van to our fleet, Vans of Great Bridge will be our first stop. Our experience at Vans of Great Bridge has been wonderful....Keep up the good work.

Mike, Chesapeake VA

We would like to thank you for assisting us in the purchase of our van. The quality of this van is excellent. The transaction was very simple. Coming from NJ, and completing all the paper work in less than a half hour, was extraordinary. Once again, we would like to thank you.

Tony and Becky, N.J.

Thanks so much for making our purchase of the van an enjoyable, easy experience.

Mike, Falls Church, VA

Very nice meeting you all. Thanks for the van. The family really loved it, and can't wait for the first trip this summer. My trip back to Atlanta was uneventful, just long (10 hours). But it was a fun drive in the new van. I was very impressed with your inventory. It was everything you said it would be. The vans were in mint condition. I'll be sure to spread the word if someone I know is interested in picking up a similar conversion van. It was worth the trip at those prices.
Happy trails!

Frank, Atlanta, GA

Just thought I'd let you guys know Bev and I are very happy with our van we bought from you not long ago. We love it. We took a 3,000 mile trip to Florida pulling a trailer with my gold wing on back, and it pulled great, and the van was a real pleasure to drive. No troubles so far, and I've put almost 5,000 miles on it since we purchased it.
Thanks again, P.S. It was worth the drive!

John and Beverly, Fredericksburg, VA

I'd like to thank you again for the fine experience we had with you in the selection and purchase of our van. We'll certainly be happy to recommend you to anyone who falls in love with our Tuscany.

Stan, Faye and Kenny, Williamsburg, VA

Calvin & Janice would like to thank you for your hospitality during our recent tour of your inventory and the actual purchase. You were very hospitable, patient and helpful with us while trying to make this very crucial decision. The decision was not at all difficult because your selection is so great. We feel that whatever we decided to purchase would have been satisfying. We are enjoying the van so far and we have passed on your name to friends. Hopefully, in the near future someone will come in and say Janice and Calvin sent us. Hope to see you again before the wedding!

Calvin & Janice, Portsmouth, VA

Just thought I'd drop you a line to let you know that all is well with my Chevy Starcraft. I took it to Florida towing a U-Haul trailer and had absolutely no problems. I don't remember every owning a vehicle that is so much fun and so practical for my family, and at such a great price. I continue to enjoy my van every day, and I am taking good care of it, and I thank you for helping me to secure a piece of mind warranty. I am retiring this coming summer and moving to my home in Florida. I hope to drop in some time before I go to thank you guys in person. Thanks again for making my life a little sweeter with a vehicle I am very proud of.
May god bless you and yours,

Always,

Ron of Virginia Beach, VA

WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE GANG AT VANS OF GREAT BRIDGE FOR YOUR NEXT PURCHASE. THEY WERE PATIENT WITH US WHILE WE SEARCHED OVER A 4 WEEK PERIOD TO FIND JUST THE RIGHT ONE FOR US. NOT ONLY DO WE APPRECIATE THE QUALITY CARE THEY GAVE US, BUT WE ALSO GOT A GREAT VAN FOR THE MONEY.

STEVE OF VIRGINIA BEACH

Good Morning Sharri and Gang!
Just wanted to let you all know how we loved buying our wonderful new van from you! Your web site was so helpful and you were all so nice and answered all of our "silly" questions about vans. You have the cleanest vehicles I have ever seen and were all so nice, we will remember this as a very pleasant experience and will tell anyone we know buying a van about you guys. Thanks so much for your help we really do appreciate it all.

Shannah, Bob and the Boys

I just wanted to thank you for the great experience we have had in dealing with you and your company. I have much respect for how you and Todd run things. The van looks great, your guys did a wonderful job. If you have any problems or questions, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely.

Jason & Michelle, Ft. Eustis, VA

My wife and I are very pleased with the manner in which you dealt with the sale of the van. We will be recommending to all of our friends that your company is the way to go if they need a van.

Thank you,

Jim

We truly appreciated your warm and understanding assistance during our "shopping" and recent purchase of one of your great vans. Unlike all other vehicle purchases we have experienced over the years, new or used, you made buying a vehicle very pleasant and exciting... AS IT SHOULD BE.....VANS OF GREAT BRIDGE...a QUALITY business with INTEGRITY.

Thanks so very much,

Richard & Ethel, Chesapeake, VA

Dear Sharri & Todd:
I just wanted to take a moment to let you know how much I enjoy working with you. You are great people to deal with. We can always trust you to be fair and very professional. Your commitment to providing a quality product and wonderful service to your customers has resulted in us being a very satisfied, repeat customer.

Thanks so very kindly,

Scott




TEXT US
Text Us
×

Enter your mobile phone number below, and we will text you right back. You can opt-out anytime by texting STOP.




Request more info
Make offer
Schedule a test drive
Locate for specific vehicle
Discuss financing
Discuss trade-in options