Home Service Agreement FAQ's Testimonials Directions Contact Us
Cargo Vans Passenger / Minivans Wheelchair Vans AWD/4WD Vans Specialty Vehicles Motorcycles Inventory List

TESTIMONIALS

If You Are Thrilled With Your Car Buying Experience, Click Here To Send Us A Testimonial!

Google Review-7/6/17
Thanks to Tammy on our new van purchase for our Business!

Trey Witten

After reading some of the blogs, I experienced the same warm welcome when I arrived. I was interested in a Harley Davidson. I spoke with a well-spoken woman by the name of Tammy. She answered all my questions and the price was right where I wanted to be.
It gets better, I spoke with her on Thursday, and then on Friday at 3:30AM I’m leaving my house in New York to head towards their dealership (6Hrs). I arrived 9:45 that morning. I met Tammy with a hug, just a nice, class act bunch of people. She introduced me to Justin, an expert with the motorcycles stuff. Well that guy I could hang with him all day, what a down to earth smart nice person.
With that said the bike was there in front, cleaned, and maintenance done. Then, I sat with Tammy, the paperwork was a breeze. I was on the road by 11AM, with bike on the trailer.
I bought a lot of Vehicles in my lifetime, but this was the most painless experience I ever had. I actually want to stay longer with them, but my drive home was long.
Tammy & Justin, thank you for making my day such a wonderful experience today. I miss seeing your faces.
Yours Truly,

Billy Pair

Google Review-6/2/17
Me and my wife purchased a cargo van for her business from this place. They had a wide selection of Vans from all manufacturers with fair price. Highly recommend is you're in need of a commercial van, cargo or passenger.


Arturo Carter

Google Review-6/1/17
Great people, easy to work with, and always have a stellar inventory of the vehicles we need to do business! I recommend this place to all service companies!


Joshua Gray

Google Review-5/30/17
Great group of people all smiles with positive energy.

Chris T

Google Review-5/12/17
This company is top notch! This is the second vehicle we have purchased with them and the experience is once again wonderful! Can not wait to do business with them again.


Cyndee Ford

Google Review-5/3/17
We bought a van from VoGB in 2004, while I was stationed overseas. They were easy to work with, adding an after market bench and letting my dad pick it up. Put 270K miles on that van. Just replaced it with another VoGB van yesterday. Same great people, service, selection and price.


Katie Lee

Google Review-4/18/17
We had the pleasure of working with Tammy and Justin and a great experience. They were knowledgeable and efficient the minute they opened the doors at 8 AM Monday morning. It was a SALE, we rolled away with a soft tail Harley Davidson we purchased. We knew some history of the original owner and maintenance. She explained everything about the purchase plan. They took care of fully servicing, detailing and inspecting the bike. Looking forward to next time, no wonder they have been there for decades.

Susan LaGrange

Google Review-4/14/17
For anyone buying a van don't go anywhere else this is your place Tammy and her crew are outstanding. There was no waiting I gave her all my info. and she made it happen called me to sign papers and off I went in my nice clean 2014 pro master van. All there Vehicle inventory is late model and very nice ....so don't waste any more time call Tammy and she will hook you up.....Thanks Tammy

Byron Baker

I just wanted to say howdy and tell y'all what a wonderful experience I had purchasing my van from y'all.
I'M ENJOYING it a lot.
Thanks,
David

David Watkins

Google Review-1/14/17
Tammy, thank you for the "No Drama" purchase of my Ford van. Being a family business I prefer to work with a family business'. Buying my van was like buying from family.

Kai Wynne

Google Review-1/8/17
A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE!!
I had been to several motorcycle dealers in the area shopping for a bike and by far Vans of Great Bridge was the best experience I have had.
I bought a 2009 Suzuki C50 the week before Christmas 2016.
Tammy and the staff where great. They are very friendly and made me feel
comfortable.
The bike was detailed and shiny when I pulled in to pick it up.
They took the bike to get an updated state inspection even though the current one was still good, as well as taking care of all the DMV titling paperwork.
I highly recommend Vans of Great Bridge to anyone looking for a used motorcycle.

Sam

Barry Samuel

Google Review-11/30/16
Just bought my third work van from here. I really don't shop anywhere else. Excellent service and pricing. Tammy and the guys are the best. They have all my paper work already filled out ready to sign. their website is current and detailed. The inventory is always clean and ready to go. If there's a problem they are right on it.


Scott Miller

Google Review-11/22/16
Great Service - If you need a nice used work van go see Tammy or Justin at Vans of Great Bridge. Good selection, good prices, hassle-free service.


Jim Brewer

Google Review-11/22/16
I have bought several work vans from this location over the years. There has never been any pressure on buy a vehicle from Vans of Great Bridge. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. If you are looking for quality vehicles with no pressure to buy, this is the place to come and buy from. From the time you are ready to make your purchase, they make signing the paperwork very quick and simple. I HIGHLY recommend buying from Vans of Great Bridge.


Trish Skinner

Google Review-11/10/16
Great company! Excellent service! They made purchasing a new van for my company easy. I drove in from out of state to pick it up and drive it home and they not only opened on a Saturday for me, but they picked me up from the car rental company.

The van is in great condition as promised and runs great. No problems.
Thanks to Vans of Great Bridge!


James Barras

Google Review-9/27/16
After going to several car dealerships in need of a family van, we were referred to Vans of Great Bridge by a friend in the summer of 2015. Amazingly easy experience. We were not harassed and followed around by commission hungry sales people; instead we were able to look around the lot at our own pace. Once we decided on a particular van, we were given the key and invited to take a good test drive - in fact we were encouraged to take it on and off the bypass and to try out all the features; again at our own pace. The actual purchase was just as relaxed and easy as the test drive! Almost one year later, one of the new (when purchased) tires was punctured. Since the tires were still under warranty, we simply called up Vans of Great Bridge and they quickly and kindly handled the replacement. Absolutely the BEST car buying experience we've had and will purchase any future vans ONLY from Vans of Great Bridge. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!


Stephanie Councill

Google Review-6/23/16
We just bought a commercial vehicle from Vans of Great Bridge. I was so concerned about doing a transaction out of state.

However, the Owners and Staff at Vans of Great Bridge made every step of the transaction simple, easy, efficient, and accurate.

If you find a good deal from Vans of Great Bridge no matter where you live, do it! This was the most professional vehicle transaction we have ever made....traditionally buying a vehicle is the last thing anyone wants to do.

Van of Great Bridge made it a pleasure. I would recommend them 100%.

Linda Zine
All American Mattress


Lenior City, TN

GOOGLE REVIEW-5/2/16
Bought a beautiful motorcycle from Van,s. Had a great experience with Tammy and Justin. No pressure and great price!!! Had small problem afew days after purchase. Called Tammy to let her know what problem was. I had taken motor cycle to shop for repair as I live 3 hrs from Van's auto. Tammy and Justin contacted shop where I had taken bike for repairs and told them to repair what ever was needed to make it right at there expense !!!They are truly a no hassle dealer that stands behind there vehicles!!! Thanks for a great buying experience!!!!!! Looking forward to do business with them again!!!!

Danny Mercer

On February 25, 2016 we received an email & photo from one of our former customers.
The picture shows him and his young granddaughter standing in front of his van, the day he bought it.
He writes “Lots of miles on me and the van since this picture was taken. My granddaughter has graduated from [a local College’s] dental hygiene program and is working in [the area,] time flies.”
To this day he is still driving the conversion van he purchased
from Vans of Great Bridge, some 15 years ago!!


Chesapeake, VA

GOOGLE REVIEW-2/18/16
Overall it was a great experience. At first, I wasn't sure about their "no haggle" pricing. They really mean no haggle.. at all. But in the end, it was truly fair for all parties, and everyone walked away very happy. I am very impressed with my new van, and know exactly where I will go when and if I ever need another one! I dealt with Tammy and Justin, and they are both outstanding people. You definitely don't get that "used car lot" feel. They are very professional and super super nice!

Brittany H

GOOGLE REVIEW-9/10/15
I purchased my first motorcycle from Vans of Great Bridge and had an AWESOME experience!!!! I found my bike via their website and it was better than advertised! Tammy, Justin and the rest of the crew are the best, they treated my wife and I like family from the minute we walked in the door. There was no haggling, no stress, no drama, great people, great vehicles, great experience! I look forward to buying my wife's bike there in the very near future!!! If you want to purchase a vehicle at competitive prices without all the hoopla, Vans of Great Bridge is the place to go!!!

Pernell

GOOGLE REVIEW-5/22/15
I purchased a Used VW Wheelchair accessible van and I am completely in love with it! The staff went over and above to help me understand the process and obtain the correct equipment to install. They are very friendly and became like family really quick. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a van to use them !!!

Angela W.

GOOGLE REVIEW-5/12/15
Everyone there was way beyond anything I have ever experienced. I first called and got a salesman named Justin. He answered all of my questions quickly and accurately! He even agreed to hold the vehicle for me for a week without even flinching. When I got there I was greeted by two lovely ladies, with mind blowing customer service! They got me much better financing than I had come with....( wells fargo took 3 days to get me a rate that Sheri cut in half! in 30 mins!) I came in a rental car they took me to go drop it off Brandon was very friendly, I am sure he had other things to do than ride me around, but smiled and talked to me like he knew me. Then they let me borrow a car to go to lunch in! If anyone has any doubt about these folks you are more than welcome to email me. The world needs more places like Vans Of Great Bridge!


Kris M

Google Review-5/12/15

I have gotten 2 vans here and am in the market for a new one I will buy from them again if they have what I need.


Matthew D.

4/16/15
Hey Tammy,

Thank you so much for getting that paperwork back to me, and as someone who speaks for the owner & this company, we really appreciate it when we can do business with a likeminded company on the basis of a hand shake. It’s uplifting to know that there can still be promising professional business & personal relationships built on this foundation. Thank you.



Jesse Catron, Purchasing, NaturaLawn of America, Inc.

Thank you for the extraordinary service you provided to us as we bought our handicapped accessible van. It was a pleasure to work with you. Enclosed you will find $20.00--$10.00 for the replacement title and the remainder toward the purchase of your favorite ice cream at Dairy Queen. Enjoy your treat and once again, Thank you for all your help.

Dante & Frances

Sharri,

Just saying “thank you” doesn’t seem enough. I hope you know how appreciated you really are. We truly appreciate all that you have done for us! Thank you for going the extra mile, so many people wouldn’t - You are so awesome!!

The O’Keefe’s Chesapeake

Thank you so much for the awesome customer service tonight. Staying late and playing with our boys went beyond our wildest expectations. We'll try to be there close to 5 tomorrow night.

Once again, thank you very much for your wonderful service.

Chris, Andi, Isaiah and Donovan

Thanks Justin!!! I've been all over this trailer and can't find anything wrong with it !! You guys are first rate and did a wonderful job with the setup and detailing!

Thank you so much and I'll be looking forward to your email about the kit. Our first trial run camping trip is Sept 16th to Northwest River Park. I'm figuring I need to break Linda in slowly.

I'm hoping to have the stereo and TV hooked up so she can experience the outdoors the way it was meant to be. LOL.

Regards,

Kevin

First time I have seen your new web-site while looking at used conversion vans available. Very nice presentation!

Robert, Toronto, Canada

Dear Vans of Great Bridge
"Thank you so much for making the whole process so easy. You should have seen the faces of all 250 people in the church when they saw the van. It was worth the drive from New York. We sent you some pictures -Pick out a nice one for your wall of customers. You will also be happy to know that I pick up my youth group in it as well. People are already asking where we got such an amazing deal... We hope to buy from you soon; our church is growing!"

Be Blessed.

Derek G., El Tabernaculo de Gozo Deer Park, NY

I am writing to express my appreciation and thanks to the great team in Vans of Great Bridge for being so nice and caring during my purchase. The deal was made through the web site and some phone calls while I was in my country (Saudi Arabia). They went beyond my expectations by providing me unlimited support and van photos. Again and on behalf of my family we can't thank you enough and very special thanks to Justin and Sharri.

Saeed & his family

Just a note to say "thank you" for making my van purchase such a pleasure (especially in stark contrast to the number of other vehicle purchases I've made from a variety of dealerships over a period of several decades). Your warm and friendly but professional service enables me to enthusiastically recommend you to anyone.
Anyone my age who can still remember how business used to be done, will find in you folks a refreshing and nostalgic experience.
Entrepreneurs such as yourselves are what built this country to the zenith of years past.

My best wishes to you always.

Frank of Virginia Beach

Each time we need to add a van to our fleet, Vans of Great Bridge will be our first stop. Our experience at Vans of Great Bridge has been wonderful....Keep up the good work.

Mike, Chesapeake VA

We would like to thank you for assisting us in the purchase of our van. The quality of this van is excellent. The transaction was very simple. Coming from NJ, and completing all the paper work in less than a half hour, was extraordinary. Once again, we would like to thank you.

Tony and Becky, N.J.

Thanks so much for making our purchase of the van an enjoyable, easy experience.

Mike, Falls Church, VA

Very nice meeting you all. Thanks for the van. The family really loved it, and can't wait for the first trip this summer. My trip back to Atlanta was uneventful, just long (10 hours). But it was a fun drive in the new van. I was very impressed with your inventory. It was everything you said it would be. The vans were in mint condition. I'll be sure to spread the word if someone I know is interested in picking up a similar conversion van. It was worth the trip at those prices.
Happy trails!

Frank, Atlanta, GA

Just thought I'd let you guys know Bev and I are very happy with our van we bought from you not long ago. We love it. We took a 3,000 mile trip to Florida pulling a trailer with my gold wing on back, and it pulled great, and the van was a real pleasure to drive. No troubles so far, and I've put almost 5,000 miles on it since we purchased it.
Thanks again, P.S. It was worth the drive!

John and Beverly, Fredericksburg, VA

I'd like to thank you again for the fine experience we had with you in the selection and purchase of our van. We'll certainly be happy to recommend you to anyone who falls in love with our Tuscany.

Stan, Faye and Kenny, Williamsburg, VA

Calvin & Janice would like to thank you for your hospitality during our recent tour of your inventory and the actual purchase. You were very hospitable, patient and helpful with us while trying to make this very crucial decision. The decision was not at all difficult because your selection is so great. We feel that whatever we decided to purchase would have been satisfying. We are enjoying the van so far and we have passed on your name to friends. Hopefully, in the near future someone will come in and say Janice and Calvin sent us. Hope to see you again before the wedding!

Calvin & Janice, Portsmouth, VA

Just thought I'd drop you a line to let you know that all is well with my Chevy Starcraft. I took it to Florida towing a U-Haul trailer and had absolutely no problems. I don't remember every owning a vehicle that is so much fun and so practical for my family, and at such a great price. I continue to enjoy my van every day, and I am taking good care of it, and I thank you for helping me to secure a piece of mind warranty. I am retiring this coming summer and moving to my home in Florida. I hope to drop in some time before I go to thank you guys in person. Thanks again for making my life a little sweeter with a vehicle I am very proud of.
May god bless you and yours,

Always,

Ron of Virginia Beach, VA

WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE GANG AT VANS OF GREAT BRIDGE FOR YOUR NEXT PURCHASE. THEY WERE PATIENT WITH US WHILE WE SEARCHED OVER A 4 WEEK PERIOD TO FIND JUST THE RIGHT ONE FOR US. NOT ONLY DO WE APPRECIATE THE QUALITY CARE THEY GAVE US, BUT WE ALSO GOT A GREAT VAN FOR THE MONEY.

STEVE OF VIRGINIA BEACH

Good Morning Sharri and Gang!
Just wanted to let you all know how we loved buying our wonderful new van from you! Your web site was so helpful and you were all so nice and answered all of our "silly" questions about vans. You have the cleanest vehicles I have ever seen and were all so nice, we will remember this as a very pleasant experience and will tell anyone we know buying a van about you guys. Thanks so much for your help we really do appreciate it all.

Shannah, Bob and the Boys

I just wanted to thank you for the great experience we have had in dealing with you and your company. I have much respect for how you and Todd run things. The van looks great, your guys did a wonderful job. If you have any problems or questions, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely.

Jason & Michelle, Ft. Eustis, VA

My wife and I are very pleased with the manner in which you dealt with the sale of the van. We will be recommending to all of our friends that your company is the way to go if they need a van.

Thank you,

Jim

We truly appreciated your warm and understanding assistance during our "shopping" and recent purchase of one of your great vans. Unlike all other vehicle purchases we have experienced over the years, new or used, you made buying a vehicle very pleasant and exciting... AS IT SHOULD BE.....VANS OF GREAT BRIDGE...a QUALITY business with INTEGRITY.

Thanks so very much,

Richard & Ethel, Chesapeake, VA

Dear Sharri & Todd:
I just wanted to take a moment to let you know how much I enjoy working with you. You are great people to deal with. We can always trust you to be fair and very professional. Your commitment to providing a quality product and wonderful service to your customers has resulted in us being a very satisfied, repeat customer.

Thanks so very kindly,

Scott

Site designed and maintained by JTZ Enterprise.